Sort:  

this is my first time I revise your blog
I like philosophy thank you for sharing
resteemed and shared in the steemit

Thanks for checking it out! :)

‘Bringing lunch from home is for losers’ is a great one I happened to enjoy. So many seem to want fit in so bad they pay a high price sometimes literally. It is always strange when society views someone just trying to save a couple of bucks to be the looser. An actual healthy choice tends to not be a cheap option if you want it in time for how much a lunch break allows as well. While eating out each day can be a way to bond with coworkers. Spending $15-20 on a lunch when it’s not in your budget to do so is not being smart and just being a loser who gave into peer pressure.

This was an article i wrote, thanks heaps for taking a look at it and writing your thoughts and feelings on it. its always good to see people actually taking the time to read articles and make thoughtful comments which are relevant to the subject at hand. Even looking at this particular article you can see someone commenting how great my photography is..... there are no photos in the article, lol.

but more to the point of the article, i think that we have been conditioned to follow the crowd and do what the social norms are regardless of how we feel, even when we know better it is easier to do as others do than to do as we wish. However, if we are congruent, authentic and autonomous we gain the ability to ignore such forms of peer pressure and we do as we please.... but it can be a difficult path at times as it can mean being forsaken and ostracized for these decisions.

Anytime it was a great read.

Based on that one guys comment looked like he just used the tags to create or spam out that comment. I can understand sometimes it’s just a language barrier or a society or platform (ie coming from youtube/twitter) different hence the short comment that person made. I just hope over time they learn there are better and at least for me more fun ways to enjoy steemit than trying spam out comments in that manner. Have a great weekend!

Yeah, its far more rewarding to genuinely interact with people on the platform, i think at least anyway. thanks again for the kudos. oh and also i like your avatar kitties are cool , well i like all animals but i have a a kitty named Checkas pic below :) happy weekend to you to , much love in your direction :)

Much love for selecting my article @clayboyn , im honored to be among such great writers and articles. Great work to all those selected to be part of Clayboyn's Curation Corner. Many kudos to all those taking the time to read, upvote and resteem these articles. Domo arigato to you all, much love in all your directions :)

For sure, it's an interesting read.

Thank you for selecting me for your corner this week @clayboyn. It's things like this that show me that you cannot try your best without being noticed. It's also always the weird article that I think nobody will read xDDD

Thank you again, I really appreciate this <3

The weird articles are the best ones! Fuck comfort zones. When I write I hope everyone can feel my soul in it.

Your soul is big enough to shatter many! Still getting used to not occasionally alienating myself in my own skin y'know?

I think evrybody love philosophy becoz its a thing when u hear / read this u r going to be mesmarized on tht time..
Thnxxx fr sharing a great philosophical concept it would be helpful fr us in future i just love philosophy.😍👌

Your curation posts are always great... like it very much.👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47