Sort:  

Thanks for the mention! Such a little curation corner is actually a great idea! It helped me find other authors with similar approach to Steemit and I thank you for that too...I guess I will get inspired...:P

great job on curation, good to see quality being recognized

Thanks BA, one of the things I believe will help better the platform and increase its' value is more curation and people actually reading the content on the platform. :)

Thanks @clayboyn, I like how you stick to the original vision of steemit. Proper GROWTH!

You're doing well with your curations I mean empowering these people for their contents well, amazing, I must say it's examplary

You got a 3.79% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @clayboyn!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Your post had been curated by the @buildawhale & @ipromote team and mentioned here:

https://steemit.com/curation/@buildawhale/buildawhale-curation-digest-02-13-18

Keep up the good work and original content, everyone appreciates it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36