Sort:  

This is wonderful... Helping others to grow is always a signifier of growth. Thanks for being a catalyst for growth.

I'm sure these posts are worth the read, so I'll flip over now to checking them out

Thank you for bringing those little gem posts to the surface!
You are such a pro-active, upstanding member of the Steemit community!

I hope that one day when I am big that I will be just like you... (minus a few ale parts here and there...)

LMAO, Thanks @breezin, you always crack me up! Now I'm thinking about that Tom Hanks movie...

ha haaaaaaa!

This post has been deemed resteem & upvote worthy by your friendly @eastcoaststeem ran by Steemian @chelsea88

Heyy man thanks for choosing me! I will be checking the other authors as well!

Cheers!

Glad to hear from you and that was an awesome post! You got resteemed by me personally and the official @minnowsupport account which should help expose you to a lot of new people. Great work!

I appreciate the work of every writer, we can learn from them. thank you for sharing this post

Thanks so much for including me here! I love your idea for this series; this is a great way to spread good content and promote an educational space for philosophy and psychology. Please let me know if there are any other subjects related to neuroscience, psychology, or philosophy you would like to see posts about.

Keep up the great content!

Thanks for sharing this @clayboyn .. this is why I always visit your blog because of the useful information you are sharing. Your Curation Corner is one of them. I'll visit and read them one by one. You are the best my friend.

I'm glad you find the curation useful.

Yes I do ... Your curation corner is one of the things I love in your blog. You are helping great authors/writers that can produce excellent content but are not recognized or acknowledge by sharing their write-ups in your curation corner.

Thank u so much..I have benefited very much for your sharing

Oh man, great articles, found some like minded people here! Already had read @dedicatedguy's but the others were new to me.

How do I get in on this?

We have curators that monitor most of the popular tags and look for new users and undervalued posts. Also we have a 11,000+ member community on Discord that is good for making connections and getting to know other authors. https://discord.gg/956MATM

Oh nice, ya I need to get more involved on discord, I'll try to, usually my only time is late night so I'll see who wanders around then

hopefully your post is useful for others

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52