Sort:  

Thank you very much for this opportunity given to me. I really appreciate your support so far and I didn't take it for granted. Despite the fact that it was my work that made me stand out, I am still grateful to you for observing what I do.

I will check out the other posts featured by msp curation board. Thank you once again.

For sure, it's a good post and I hope this helps more people see it!

The posts that you pick are very reflective. Very good selection.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for checking them out! :)

Good on you for your continued support of some of our talented minnows and highlighting some new people i should follow =)

Congratulations @clayboyn! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks for the shout-out, @clayboyn! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72