You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Save the Curation Rewards through TWO simple moves: That is my appeal to all authors!

in #curation6 years ago

Hi Carlo. Interesting stuff from you as is often the case. What do you recommend that newcomers such as myself do? I feel that up-voting my posts early on is the only chance I have for them to stand out in the crowd before they drown in new posts.

Sort:  

I think that newcomers could do it without a hitch because the value of their upvote is near to zero and has no impact on curation rewards distribution.

Thanks for you reply. You're probably right. I guess that I will keep on doing what I do. Hope that other people find my posts to be of quality.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47