You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Steemit Family!! What was YOUR 1st blog post you authored on here, and WHY? | E.32 | Post it!! | Community Engagement Series.

in #curation7 years ago

Interesting you should post this as I was just thinking about this. My first blog was within days of getting my account which was June 2cd. What a great 6+ mos it has been! My first post was on facial mapping so one could determine the cause of why they break out in certain areas of their face (I.e. chin, jawline, cheeks, nose etc)
Why you break out in specific regions can be indicative of a health condition. I was recently considering a revamp of that post because I know more about it now.

Sort:  

That is a really good idea for a post --- I encourage the update because I think you are right on this and esp.since you have learned more like you said.

I am doing the latest series on this post if you have done it --- drop it to me on a reply anywhere this week and remind me.

I will not consider it spammy and you can wait til the next #Steemu edition if you want!

Have a good night my friend.

Thanks for the comment & I shall do so. I'm glad ya wouldn't consider it spammy because, I am anti spam all the way! Lol
You have a good night as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59316.00
ETH 2518.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43