You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have you heard of @C-squared yet? It's MANUAL CURATION by an awesome group of steemians :)

in #curation6 years ago

Hey @lynncoyle1

I was fortunate enough to be picked up by @c-squared on one of my posts. It's great that there are more and more people looking out for quality content and minnows being looked after by the more experienced steemians.

I was also lucky enough to be put forward by @zanoni for @thedarkhorse s pay it forward curation. It definitely adds confidence and gives newbies a bit of belief. I certainly appreciated it.

Cheers

Gaz

Sort:  

Hey @cheese4ead, that's awesome! Congratulations:) And I knew I recognized your name from somewhere...I'm one of the judges in that contest!

Recognition is often all anyone needs, regardless of the payout. This will be a huge help with that!

Thank you for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66856.70
ETH 3114.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75