You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Slipping through the Cracks"

in #curation7 years ago (edited)

@daveks you are right however most of the time, It depends on the type of post someone post here. Reward has declined seriously even posts in hot and trending does not make very big money since this week. Therefore if someone will post 1 picture or write a word and ask for vote then dont be surprise that people will ignore. However some good contents are not seen and rewarded.
People tend to reward great contents and constructive articles which in return will add value to steemit.

Having said that, I will show my support and send all an upvote because I want them to succeed.

Sort:  

Great point @charles1 and beautiful pics @daveks. Upvoting for both of you to show my support!

Great.

I believe that payouts were artificially high up until recently, due to the hardfork. But definitly good content is being missed, and it can be harder to get recognized! Thanks for your comment.

Good point, I agree.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51