You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: High STEEM DOLLAR Dampens Curation Incentive

in #curation7 years ago

Well-researched and quality post, as usual. I'm not at Steemit that often but I do look around when I can. I've observed that you are progressing well and getting the reward you deserve. It serves as encouragement to me, and I believe to others too - it is indeed possible to create a resonable income stream from this platform. But we have to learn, and then put in the effort. Persistently.

Anyway, as per your post here - I'll have to admit that I'm not really clear about curation. I do know there are rewards but had not taken the trouble to find out how they work. It's comforting to know there are people like you who have done a lot of deep research into the system, and educating the rest of us about this.

Sort:  

Thanks. It does feel like I've gone to the next level now that I am pushing myself to post more frequently. I'm finding that the best way to over-come writers block is to maintain some momentum and flow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75