You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Garden Gnome Publications Gets Its First Delegation

in #curation6 years ago

A lot of talented writers at #PulpRev write speculative fiction. Maybe you could work together? I gave up Discord (it takes up so much time) but they're a great group and have published anthologies of Steemit writers. Your project sounds splendid! I don't know if you'll see me at Discord, which might exclude me from your community, but I'm offering my support. Anyone who knows me knows my love of speculative fiction and Sam Bellotto's ezine, Perihelion Science Fiction. He hasn't fully recovered from a stroke (and crippling arthritis) or I'd still be writing at least one book review a month for Perihelion and helping Sam with the "slush pile" of submissions. I wish Garden Gnome Pubs every success!

Sort:  

Thank you! I haven't heard of #PulpRev. I'll have to look them up. How's this for a proposition? Write book reviews for GGP and I'll upvote your posts. Here's an added bonus. I use @steempress, which upvotes all posts published with their Dapp. The latest GGP post, for instance, received an upvote from steempress-io valued at $5.96 in addition to receiving an @curie vote. So if you write a review and I publish it on the GGP website using Steempress, you'll get 50% of all author curation rewards from the post. That plus upvotes from @gardengnomepubs and @blockurator.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
SBD 2.55