You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The HumanBot Curator Incubator & Link Drop v3.0

in #curation7 years ago

This is definitely a better post than your previous submission. I had actually found this post myself and upvoted with my own account and @r-bot (the @r-bot vote trail isn't working currently unfortunately so I can manually add my own vote but the rest of the trailing votes aren't coming through). It is well written and informative. The quality of the images is really terrible, it looks like the poster used a (bad) cell phone camera to take pictures of the screen instead of just using screencap to obtain a high res image. The same post if illustrated with screen caps that were as well done as the ones you had in your own post, might have been worth a curie submission :) Keep on hunting, find me a REALLY exceptional post. A post with no obvious weakness and something really interesting and exceptional about it. Good luck and happy hunting!

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54