You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The HumanBot Curator Incubator & Link Drop v2.1

in #curation7 years ago (edited)

Checking these now. I am sure you were thinking you would increase your visibility here by upvoting but it actually caused me to miss these until now. Don't upvote your comments here, when I am checking this post I scroll to the bottom of the comment thread. I missed these because of that. I will report back shortly on the links :)

EDIT:

Okay I am back having read the links. The "You are destined to reign" piece is very clearly religious, which is one of the general categories of posting that is not eligible for a Curie (check out the Expanded Guidelines pinned to the #curie channel in steemit.chat for the full list). Even if that was not the case, the post is pretty short and the writing is not exceptional. This is not a Curie worthy post.

"Give me that heart in children" is a good post but not an exceptional post. There are quite a few errors in language usage - this can be excused when the author speaks English as a second language, but the post would have to be really exceptional to be approved by Curie in this case. Most of the images are not original and are not sourced from free-use sources (even though at least there are source links for all images). I think this post would fall under the category of a "nice" but not "exceptional" post, and Curie is looking for exceptional. I did upvote this post through @r-bot though :)

Cheers - Carl

Sort:  

Ok thanks I'll find some exceptional posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40