You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Curator Remark Anthology Is In The Works

in #curation7 years ago

I really enjoyed this. I have had the privilege of seeing two of these before and the entire reason I suggested this in the first place is because yes, I think there is value in this to content creators here on this platform. As you suggest, hearing how a curator would argue for a post, seeing what things a curator picks out as strong points worthy of a @curie nomination, and what are held up as possible risks in the submission - this is very valuable feedback and I think it is good to shine a light on it. I don't think a link to the post in question is necessary for this to have value, but perhaps a very short synopsis might give each comment more context. I am suggesting just a few sentences, e.g. "This comment was left while proposing a short story of about 500 words on the topic of BLANK", or what have you. Just a suggestion of course. Happy to resteem this to give it more visibility - I think many authors will be interested to read. And yes that is a fun fact!

Much love - Carl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48