You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prove it to me

in #curation5 years ago

had to look that one up - I like it! Everyone should be an einzelgänger. Presumably though HF21 won't actually magically give anyone more free time, so those who didn't have free time to manually curate for their own votes will still not have the time do so after the hard fork goes into effect. There has been a fair amount of talk about how the 50/50 curation will lead to more people using SP to vote rather than delegate to bid bots or projects - I am a little skeptical, but thought I might as well toss the various c-squared vote trails into the hat as potential places to lodge a vote follow for anyone who might want to vote more after HF21 without having the time to actually do more curating.

Sort:  

Sounds cool :)

But I wanna curate manually, esp when I got a real stake. :))

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43