You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The HumanBot Curator Incubator & Link Drop v2.1

in #curation7 years ago

Ah this is a raw and emotional post that hit me straight in the heart. I am grateful every day that my two sons (3 and 1) have had no health issues and I have been able to provide a safe loving home for them. They are my light and life and I can't even imagine what she has been through. I was very happy to support her post with the Badge of Originality and associated vote trail.

BTW I can't quite tell from your comment - when you say you would like to start to help promote new people's work, were you throwing your name in the hat as being interested in becoming a curie curator?

Feel free to keep the links coming either way, but let me know if this is an audition for Curie curator and I will give you feedback specific to that in the future.

Much love - Carl (@humanbot)

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57774.35
ETH 2339.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44