You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The HumanBot Curator Incubator & Link Drop v2.1

in #curation7 years ago

Yes I think it is. I had some questions about previous posting by this author because I found one of the previous dune buggy posts had been published some years earlier in a paper - but I was not able to rule out the possibility he had been one of the original authors, and as far as this post in particular the dates in the screencaps are just a few days ago, the images and texts check out as original when I google them and I am pretty sure yes it is original. These posts are really good. They are definitely Curie worthy, but Curie does not typically upvote multiple parts in a series or multiple posts that are very similar by the same author, and this author already received a Curie for a "how to design" a part of his buggy post in the past. Nice find though - it deserved more payout and I upvoted through @r-bot. Cheers - Carl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62416.00
ETH 2447.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62