You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A New Feed Using Upvotes From The People You Follow. Improving Content Discovery!

in #curation7 years ago

Good thinking! Yes, you're addressing an important opportunity here. A related issue is this: mentions. At the moment, I don't even know how to track my mentions (whenever someone else mentions my Steemit account, i.e. @cabelindsay). By comparison, Facebook alerts me in the instant when I am mentioned, which gives me the advantage of replying right away, and returning the hugs and high-fives, for example.

Sort:  

Yeah, it is definitely a missed feature! I check https://mentions.steemdata.com every once in a while to see if anyone has mentioned me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56855.37
ETH 2976.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39