You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: August 20 -- Steemit Ramble #111 -- Curating Great Posts for You

in #curation7 years ago

Thank-you so much @shadowspub for your comments, support and resteeming my article on dyslexia. You are helping me to spread the word about the misunderstanding of what it is and also about how we can help these wonderful children. I appreciate what you do for posting the blogs that inspire you. I will also resteem your blog to help spread the word about all these wonderful authors you listed. Again, thank-you so much!

Sort:  

thank you @cabbagepatch. I very much appreciate you resteeming the blog to help support the authors. There is a lot of chaff posted these days. Those who write better can help by supporting each other.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44