You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE LIBRARY #2 - A New Curation Post for Readers and Writers

in #curation7 years ago

What a fantastic blogging/curation project you have going here! I am always looking for new stories to read and also writing contests to enter. I really appreciate the obvious time and effort you put into pulling these writings together and giving you own personal review of each of them.

Fantastic post! Thanks for sharing!
@byn

Sort:  

Thanks @byn, glad you can the value in this project. Whilst it is a bit of work to put it all together, I do wander around Steemit looking for things to read anyway, so thought I may as well put the finds to good use. I like how it has turned out so far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64476.22
ETH 3153.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54