This person started an innovative tech company from scratch. I think her first post deserves more than $0.05

in #curation8 years ago (edited)

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@polyglotte/hi-my-name-is-daniela-semeco-here-s-my-colorful-startup-story

Let's give credit where it's due Steemians. She deserves front page.

Sort:  

One of the problems with being a miniwhale is that I have no tools to really help me give votes or get notified of great posts. The only way is when I am approached by a small army of the same people every day who promote their content to me...

Though we are still working on tools to help with this, I must say I appreciate the community actively trying to help us find the gems that deserve upvoting

No problem. I think as the community becomes more familiar with one another, this sort of thing will happen more organically.

Was there any verification on the intro post? I didn't notice any right off. If not, that's likely why it received few upvotes. Ask her to verify the account via Twitter, Facebook or Youtube and I bet she will start getting more attention. :)

up-voted thanks for highlighting

This will be a good candidate for inclusion in the Lost Content Digest if she doesn't make much more by the end of her first day.

https://steemit.com/lostcontent-digest/@biophil/lost-content-digest-2-all-proceeds-go-to-featured-authors

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43