@buildawhale community vote 01/18/18

in #curation7 years ago

I thought it would be good to reward an Utopian-IO project with our community vote. I look through some recent posts and came across a good post from @miniature-tiger. I've read many of his posts in the past and he puts a lot of time and effort into his research and his data presentation.

Sort:  

I have vote you and also follow you kindly do it for me.

I am new ,really needs ur support. U r good in all , plz ...do the needfull.

Your posts are awsmmm..

Cool! I’ll check out his page!

Good Post (y)

I didn't know i was been blacklisted for spam and plagiarism. I really need 8 SBD @buildawhale
So can you check your wallet and refund for me?

Thank you @buildawhale! That's very generous!

For those interested in the chart:

  • The sunburst chart shows the top 50 users by author payout for the Utopian platform over 2017.
  • A further layer of breakdown - the main category type under which they post - has also been added. The colours should tally with those used on the utopian site for each contribution type.

Is a good friend is doing a good job..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37