You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: the Daily “Spotlight” ~ @bristowboy

in #curation6 years ago

I didn't expect to log in and find this! Thank you so much! I've been so busy dealing with today that I haven't had a lot of time to do anything. I woke up this morning to the news that my neighbor/22 year old cousin was killed in a car crash early this morning, and then I had to deal with potentially tornadic storms later in the day. On top of all of this, it is flooding badly here in my area. It's been hectic. I'm glad I logged in to such a nice surprise. It's made my day better than it has been all day. Thank you!

Sort:  

Sorry to hear about your cousin. All the best and keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64454.42
ETH 3179.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57