You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding KR Impact through Cultural Translation, the First Overview

in #curation7 years ago

I can't agree more. I think the question you posed is very important.

So the point for me is this – what can YOU personally do with STEEM?

Some people think Steemit is just a tool to mine cryptocurrency. That's true, but you can do so much more with Steemit. Mining cryptocurrency is just one of many wonderful things you can do.

Sort:  

For me it's all about capturing "value" in a different way. Very similar to how an individual can focus on making sheer amounts of money or dedicate themselves to something and figure out a way to make money from it. I think the integrated method of capturing value in many more innovative ways is the sleeping opportunity here on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67202.29
ETH 2597.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66