You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curie Author Showcase (February 16th, 2018)

in #curation6 years ago

Thank you for featuring my post here. It is an incredible honor. I hope that the article can help some aspiring game developers on their journey to build something fun. It's also been great to read the feedback and encouragement of the community. Thanks so much.

Sort:  

It is definitely our pleasure @brandonsadventur, supporting quality authors is literally Curie's raison d'être and you certainly fit the bill! I actually think the general lessons really do apply to nearly any commercial endeavor online. And your game looks really fun, almost makes me wish I hadn't sworn off computer/video gaming :) Looking forward to your upcoming posting, you are an interesting guy! Much love - Carl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04