You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FRIDAY DIY DAY- CURATION 2

in #curation6 years ago

Thanks for sharing this. I am a big fan of DIY stuff. I like to try my hand at woodworking every now and then, but I am usually lucky if I end up with something that is presentable. I did make a bar for my wife's office last summer that I might have to share some Friday.

Sort:  

What I like about the pallet decor is that you don't need a lot of power tools. Simple design, yet customized too.

A bar? Please share- but to be on DIY Day, make the share on Wednesday or Thursday so you have time for UPvotes and comments!

Thanks I think the bar was supposed to be made of pallets too, but I just used regular wood. It's really more of a long narrow table but it goes against the wall and her kids sit at it on stools at work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50