Sort:  

lol

You may be interested in Kryptonia - get upvotes and comments while earning their crypto. I just signed up on advice from a Steemian who uses it instead of vote bots - it seems to work well for him.
https://kryptonia.io/?ref=ZENAMLXNQM

Sounds very interesting. Have you made any money yet? If so you should do a review. Is this interview accurate?

You get your first task free - 100 tokens to be used. I asked for upvotes for one token each. Two people did it so far and I got 12¢ on a post for it. If you offer 10 tokens or more for upvote etc you really rake in the upvotes and resteems.
I earned 630 tokens in about 15 minutes. That is about $1.20, I think. Instead of holding i will use them to get 100% updates here and stipulate they must be from people with 40+ rep score. You can make those stipulations.
You also get upvote from kryptonia if s member tags them in post.I
So yeah, it works and no cheesy bot stuff required. Try it.
https://kryptonia.io/?ref=ZENAMLXNQM

I just signed up. It won't let me sign in. Hopefully it will tomorrow.

I noticed it can be slow to respond. I signed up less than 24 hours ago but see promise. It is also valued so low right now that I won't mind spending it for votes instead of using sbd. There is a lot of potential and ways to make it work in your favor so always worth a shot.

You already made money in less than 24 hours of signing up for it?

Yeah, 850 tokens so far. I would do more but I don't want to just take tokens for tasks when my upvote isn't worth anything. I try to be selective. Of course the Superior Coin is worth less than a penny so I wouldn't be taking much. I will probably post an up vote task tomorrow in order to make SBD and SP

Wow!

By the way, check that you verified your account on your phone - that may be why you couldn't sign in. That part sort of slips through the cracks when signing up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67112.11
ETH 2610.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67