You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who do you think the most underappreciated author on Steem is?

in #curation5 years ago

If this is true that’s a shame. I use Steemworld daily as well and throw him love with mostly all his posts. Which isn’t super often.

Get with it folks!!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yes it is true. I think he should do a proposal to let the reward pool pay for his expenses, at least for a year.
I upvote every post of him and sometimes even donate a few steem, but not enough people do it.

I think he WE should do a proposal to let the reward pool pay for his expenses, at least for a year.

Agreed! I had to modify the quote with a 'WE' instead of 'he' ...we certainly should do way more as a collective. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60