You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Whistle Stops, Issue #261. (9/18/18)

in #curation6 years ago

Firstly, thanks for the inclusion. I read so many of these fine authors on general course.

I never miss a daily dose. He gets me going full tilt very early every morning. And I love commenting there because of the back and forth we can get going.

Bozz did it so I didn't have to. I managed to keep almost completely out of retail and there is no doubt that is a good thing. He reminds me that I made some good life choices when I was young. The percentage may have been awful, but still some good.

Natabut's list from the 60s was so different than mine, and both came from experience. With a currie. Not much to say after that.

Slobberchops is my kinda guy in general but I love his travel style. Sorta incidental accidental. You gotta love a guy that gets a monster ice cream first thing in a new place.

Shadow's Pub just gave me my 'I think I can' for the week. It's good stuff. Reminds me why I wear a safety pin on my riding jacket.

And the reasons why I love this list? How'd I miss Medicine Card Monday? Who knows, but I get a second chance. Tattodjay's post is bookmarked somewhere. I'll see it for sure this time.

Katrina Ariel (you know that Ariel is a classic motorcycle that I LUST for?), Lizelle and Lymepoet are among my all the time favorites, and I'm embarrassed that I missed these. My only excuse is that I peruse around 50 posts a day over at another place and I might just overdose some days.

And last: You caught the big secret that I didn't say. All that's left of Logan's Pass is an enormous parking lot! It's the one place on the going to the sun Highway that really got bashed for it's own popularity. But it might be the coolest parking lot in the lower 48 :)

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45