You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Newbie a Day, Vote and Resteem

in #curation5 years ago

l actually had a good convo with some one there (it was my third day here, I don't remember who. I explained what I had done, they explained why it triggered their bot and every body left happy.

But I didn't publish another one in the 'historical motorcycle' series for months. I didn't want to piss anybody off 'round here. I literally have hundreds of researched bikes, it's a nice bit in my head and to use once in a while.

Sort:  

I have my own steemcleaners story I may tell you sometime. The adrenaline hit of rage from that one nearly made me leave the platform.

You will need to tell me this one! Can’t say I have encountered the in my posts yet. Sounds quite a story.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51