You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: High STEEM DOLLAR Dampens Curation Incentive

in #curation7 years ago

Spend hours every week curating, yup!

I am new to Steemit still so maybe that new car feeling hasn't worn off yet.

But i spend a good amount of each day perusing the feeds of my choice, finding quality material to upvote and comment on with relevant bits.

Being as invested as you are I can understand your rife. And you seem to know what your talking about in your posts so I am just going to sit back and follow closely.

Cheers and thanks for the info as always.

Sort:  

Thanks. The new car feeling took a few months to wear off for me. Now it is like the old car with a few weird noises and quirks, but I know its idiosyncrasies and I'm kind of attached to it now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65