You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share posts worthy of curation!

in #curation5 years ago

I went the opposite way... I had a run of multiplayer gaming... But missed the narrative driven games. But games like wow never did it for me... I was more league of legend, counterstrike (not go) and team fortress 2!

Sort:  

I was really into FPS before WoW, but it was like during the cs1.6 and MOHAA era, and I chose MOHAA cause of the leaning in the game. Loved that game but unfortunately hacks killed it.

Yep... people in the game just for winning at all costs really kills it for everyone. I remember playing CS1.6 in my university days... tipping all the people off the college network so that we could have a clear LAN to play around in!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58581.90
ETH 2278.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51