Sort:  

Thanks. Good to know.
Right now I’m trying to get the @newbiegames account re-launched... If I ever manage to get those guys off their asses - lol
If I don’t, I might run over to the girls’ team ;0)

You're helping the guys over at @newbiegames? Re-launched? lol, I'm lost with what's going on there. We have to many things going on, it really is hard to keep track of them all.

Good for them to have your help on it. I am sure you can re-launch them into greatness.

The girls' team will be here (Dave is only the silent 'D' factor) :)

Lol. The account has been pretty dormant for a while, so I’m trying to reanimate it a bit :0)
I agree it’s hard to keep track. Recently, I’m only seeing posts when I’m tagged, or when I accidently bump into them on Discord.
I really need to trim down the number of people I follow, so I can use my feed to keep track of the people I really want to know about.,.

omg, I had to unfollow 500 people the other day. My teammates added a bunch when we first started. Got to a point where my feed was useless. Now that my teammates have their own accounts (this one is still a team acct though), I unfollowed them all.

I used mysteemitfriends to help me determine who to unfollow. Obviously, friends I know. I unfollowed everyone not on the list of supporting me or me supporting them. Why bother following them when we don't support one another? Link is below if you don't know about it.

Even when tagged, I still have a hard time getting to everyone's post. We need more time in the day.

https://mysteemitfriends.online/index.php?User=simplymike

Yep. I think 72 hours would be enough... maybe - lol

Thanks for the link. Gonna get at it first thing tomorrow.
I had seen the site around, but never used it. There are so many of those external sites...
(Btw, since you’re actively curating: have you seen http://steemocean.com/voter? Just came across it today. It gave me a good breakdown of my voting results - which were rather pathetic, unfortunately)

Never heard of steemocean, but thx for the link.

Only actively curating for the newbie account. I earn nothing on my own acct since my upvotes go to support newbie authors or comments.

Will work on it..one day... :)

Earlier today, I checked my top 20 ‘loyal supporters’ on steem.supply. It was so weird: 12 out of 20 names were completely unknown to me. I’m gonna have to be careful not to unfollow the wrong people... lol

That's why the link I sent you will give you the people who has given you an upvote at one point in time. So don't unfollow them. Some I didn't know myself, but I will be sure to visit their blogs back to show my support.

hey @beeyou and @simplymike; I'm considering adding names in @ginabot's settings to see when there's a new post out by someone. I think you can add as many names as you want...

Can you? That would be great! Thanks for the tip, @lynncoyle!

I use that feature @lynncoyle1, but haven't gotten around to adding everyone's name yet. Will do that though. It is helpful to know when one of us make a posts; I don't always check my feed. Let me do it now before I forget.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65650.34
ETH 2646.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87