You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2018 EDITION! The STEEMU Asks "What Are You Blogging About Today?" | E.50 | DROP YOUR LINKS & IDEAS Here Like Mad!! - Pictures - Thoughts - Ideas etc. Right Here for Community Engagement!! (:

in #curation6 years ago

Not on the video stuff but you seem to usually make pretty decent comments relating to the posts you take time on, keep that up.

That is one of the big lessons to learn and practice early on...... many fail here and people READ the comments on their blogs looking for this.

Trust me.

Even go thru 5 of my blogs, pick any 5. I cannot get here as much anymore for replies and curation but when I do, look at the votes I give, to whom and who I reply to.

And most Sr. Steemians do the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61402.08
ETH 3386.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49