You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2018 EDITION! The STEEMU Asks "What Are You Blogging About Today?" | E.49 | DROP YOUR LINKS & IDEAS Here Like Mad!! - Pictures - Thoughts - Ideas etc. Right Here for Community Engagement!! (:

in #curation7 years ago

Yeah but I turn Discord off, it is just too much information and messages, I can only deal with so much Chels. Everyone has a channel and wants 10k to join........ I am a simple man and my focus right now is on my blog and health, I cannot curate the last few mths with everything going on as I disclaim in each blog for months now....

Great ideas for your blogs, I must try and get there.

-- another day of lawyer paperwork for me and my self imposed physio...... I know you get it and a few care, most do not LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54