You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art + Creativity, Brainstorming, Community Building and Ideas [Posts 1/8-1/15]

in #curation7 years ago

This is enormously brilliant @sndbox! The more I learn about what you guys do, the more impressed I am.

Do you guys foresee yourself doing something with @sndbox-alpha in the realm of written content? I'm looking forward to participating either way.

On another note, last night I wrote this article about my reasons why you don't need your government's approval to start creating useful and resourceful programming and opportunities for your local community. I shared a few of my own local projects as well and thought that this post would be right up @sndbox's alley!

Feel free to check out the article here: True Life: My Country's Government Has Shut Down [Here's Why That Doesn't Matter]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31