You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mind Your Votes! II - A guide to maximizing your curation rewards

in #curation7 years ago

It's interesting to learn about the technicalities of post curation. And I never knew what the parenthesis below my SP actually meant until now!

I can see that vote curation is a lucrative venture and is a meaningful contribution to the community what with curators such as yourself and @acidyo (curators as far as I know for now) putting so much energy into it.

Altho my SP is insignificant now and my experience just barely enough to cover Steemit101. I am very much interested in trying my hands in manual curating some time soon.

As of now I guess I'll just leave it to the experts with curation trails to help me help them out. Including @curie, @acidyo and if I haven't followed you personally I'll be sure to do it! (I seem to be locked out of my Streemian account at the moment from my phone, I'll keep in mind to follow yours when I get my access back)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72