You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Whistle Stops, Issue #29. (1/27/18)

in #curation7 years ago

I am still amazed how you are able to pick between all the amazing posts in our group. We truly have some amazing members writing amazing content. I would not like to be in your place trying pick and choose between so many great posts. lol I'll stick to my post promotion. lol :)

Great job as always. :)

Sort:  

Lol - I know, right? It is a lot and to have to narrow it down to so few...

People don't realize how hard of a job this is. So that is why I don't like people coming in our group and talking about favoritism. lol And, that person was 3 times in our curation. I wish they would do this job for a week and see how hard it is to pick between great posts. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45