You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Poets United: Daily Dose of Poetry and Prose #28 (Valentine and Anniversary Edition) 1 Month - 100 Members!!!

in #curation6 years ago

We actually used the same front picture for our posts. lol Will have to catch up with these poems. It was nice to hear your voice and learn little more about the person behind the profile. :)

Next Thursday I need to get a microphone to join in. :)

Sort:  

For sure ... That is important. If you want to know about me. Well You can Join Me Tomorrow Night I will be Having the 3rd Dlive Friday Poetic Show :) So You are welcome to participate :)

I will try my friend, but I can't promise it because I am indeed very busy with my basketball practices and trying to write regularly here on Steemit. I had to stay up till 2 am last to participate on PYPT. But I will try to make it. :)

Yea I feel you man I got two kids and late at night is the time when I can really do stuff lolz... I am quite a basketball fan supporting Orlando lolz . I have stopped watching since I started steemit hehe . Yeah the PyPt is late for our timezones but you can participate the part which is earlier that day ... it starts 4PM GMT...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44