You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: August 24 -- Steemit Ramble #113 -- Curating Great Posts for You

in #curation7 years ago

Thanks so much @shadowspub for the shout out. I am just happy to help other members of the site as often as I can. If you haven't yet I have a special post Steemit: Design Your Posts By Using Basic HTML Coding for Beginners it can be found here...https://steemit.com/steemit/@ashleyonline/steemit-design-your-posts-using-basic-html-coding-for-beginners

It might be helpful for some newbie members especially those not familiar with code. I've done some coding in my past life that it was fairly easy for me.

Any way, thank you again. I really enjoy meeting amazing people here.

Sort:  

it did take me a few tries to get onto the basic formatting. I think it was about the third or fourth post before I was successful putting a picture in.

When I see helpful posts like yours I try to share them. There are always new people needing to learn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52