You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Tribune: Most Undervalued Posts of Oct 22 - Part I

in #curation7 years ago (edited)

Hello @screenname.
It is very well the work that they develop in order to analyze the behavior of the rewards in each post. You study quality and value it. They have visited my recent post. I did it in Spanish. Now also, I have left it in English version.
This delivery, referring to Insects, I have been publishing from time to time, when I find a nice animal.
Thank you for studying my post.
He told me to read "The Daily Tribune: Oct 21 - Part II", but I did not find his publication II.
Have very much Success and I will follow, to see if it changes my experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70