You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want to win 1000 SP of delegated power ? Tell me why!

in #curation7 years ago (edited)

Well if I were gifted the privilege of being delegated 1000 Steem Power I would...

Carry on as I would by going through the new tab as well as the people I follow to find the people and content that I just love to read about. I tend to look for people who write about anarchism as well as philosophical topics as it is a matter which interests me highly and that is also shown by the types of posts I make.

I've recently been active on the platform nearly clocking 2000 comments and 51 reputation in under two weeks as I've spent a lot of my time here on steemit trying to add some value to the community with my good-natured words as well as forming discussions and new friends.

Recently, I haven't been upvoting as much due to the fact my voting power had completely depleted as I upvoted everyone like crazy, but now I've learned to be more conservative and give upvotes to people who deserve it.

Thank you for your generosity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61272.24
ETH 3371.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46