You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CURATION and SBD are BROKEN

in #curation6 years ago (edited)

Not sure if I am sold on all of it but I like that you are thinking outside of the box.

The ad contracts idea piqued my interest as I have been thinking of a similar idea but unrelated to the front end.

Resteemed for visibility. On another note, what's up with the PoB DAO? Any updates?

Sort:  

There's a vote going into effect on the dolphin counsel at the end of the month to secure the charter... I see you are still in there.

@lyndsaybowes is chatting up the "passionate-ideas" section ready to smite the wicked. Your idea of a defense strategy is right up my alley. I want to create a decentralized script that we can use to completely nullify an account; every upvote flaged to zero; every downvote reversed. The idea is to demoralize the enemy and then add them as front line conscripts into the army.

Personally I've been doing way to much brainstorming and way to little developing. I still have so much to learn javascript-wise it's very daunting. However, once the dolphin counsel is up and running and we actually have the power to do stuff I'll focus more effort there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71