You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: curating the curator // 100% upvote is $7.75 // while I’m building new steemit content videos out let’s discuss the good stuff, the steemit daily virtual standup! :)

in #curation7 years ago

Oh all of these are great initiatives. I'm thinking of being part, but maybe I'm too new and small to be part of something this big. I'm fond of helping out explain things, and I'm doing my best to assist my officemates whom I recently on-boarded here.

I'm also coming up with an excel file for them to have a better understanding of the dollar figure below our posts.

Plus, I have crazy plans of tapping onto my relatives in the province. I can see the potential of empowerment, and I would want to invest on that idea. I'm also trying to convince a friend who want to be an online streamer.

Anyway, if there is something I can help at my level, I'm your guy. :D

Sort:  

you seem someone i can gel with, if you see any of the above mentioned things i put in the list, fire em my way! and i'll get access to discord sorted out too! :)

Sounds very exciting! Will definitely knock on your discord doorstep in case something brilliant comes up! I'm actually bookmarking so,I can constany refer back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61615.30
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60