Steem World Journal #1

in #curation7 years ago

This is the first issue of Steem World Journal, my personal curation project on Steemit. I love Steemit so much so I decided to give something back to the community. It's a fun little project that I hope you'll enjoy. Nothing to fancy, nothing to big. 

As I said in a previous post, all rewards for the posts regarding Steem World Journal will be split in equal parts to the number of authors in the current issue and will be transferred to each of them. The same applies for all STEEM and SBD that come from Advertising or Donations.

For this first issue I've set the rewards for this post to 'Decline Payout'. 

In order to keep things separate from my account, I'm currently in the process of creating an account that will be dedicated only to this project. All future Steem World Journal issues will be published on that account and on that account alone. All posts payouts, advertising, donations and other will be administered on that account. 

I've created a PDF version of the first issue that you can view and download here for free: https://ln.sync.com/dl/7168d0870/6ef9nu6j-jbf8kq5a-fwcwmeug-xtus69mi


I recommend you use this version because you will be able to click the links in the issue. Don't worry, you won't get any viruses or anything nefarious. I use Sync.com to host my files. 

Also, below I've added the issue as images.

Next issue is scheduled for release in two weeks, on June 25th.

Cheers everybody! Wish you a peaceful Sunday.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65