You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Whale Upvote & Why Everyone with SP should be Curating DTube Videos. [DTube Exclusive]

in #curation6 years ago

I really like how you set up your studio. The colors the light are so cool. I really want to go to meet up in September. Now I wake up early I will try to plan because in September I have to go to Italy so I will try to manage going to the meeting before to go to Italy. And by the way is Dsong your wife?

Sort:  

Yes! @dsongs is my wife. If you come here, she will probably force you to stay with us :) we have plenty of room. We'll be one big happy steemit family. hahaha

I hope you can make it!!!

awwww that is very nice of her. Thank you @dsongs now I just know you are Dnew's wife where have I been lol. I will try to make it to the meeting :) I'm very exited to meet all of you !

The first comment I was typing Congratulations but somehow I missed it lol anyway I say it now You deserve it !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45