You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being Part of SawasdeeThailand Team

in #curation6 years ago

Hi Sir @iyanpol12, I have a thai friend I've known for almost 7 years now thru facebook and I've been able to convinced him joined the platform and he successfully made it here last month. But he haven't posting anything yet till now. I tried finding some fellow thai who can help him explain things here on steemit using their own language. Then I found ms. @mayasiam. She did gave me reference for some tips for newbies like my thai friend. ofcourse that post was written in their language and I told my friend about it. I think my friend is finding hard time creating post because he think that he's not that good in speaking and writing in English. I am so glad that you have a group like this. I will tell him about this and I know that he'll be happy to know that there are people like you that wants to help thai friends like them. Kuddos to your group Sir :) If there's anything I can help, please let me know. I'd love to be part of this team :)

Sort:  

@mayasiam is a good person and a very helpful Thai Steemian. What is the username of your friend @annazsarinacruz?

She really is @sawasdeethailand :)

my thai friend is @asurao :)

@annazsarinacruz, I just visited your friend's account @asurao but, he haven't started to write at his blog yet. Where could we contact him?

Like what I have mentioned, he haven't posting anything yet. I been in contact with him using messenger. But I'll try first to tell him about this and will get back to you soon once I have the chance to talk to him already. :) Thank you for helping him in advance :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00