Sort:  

Well, that's the good thing about here, we are all able to voice our opinion. In the steemit community that type of comment is what is considered "spam", if you like spam that's your business. I know his intention is good, he's trying to get some support for his project, I just offered him a suggestion after pointing out what I believe to be the error in his approach.

I'm really sorry the English is not my primary language and you're absolutely right, thank you for your advice and of course I will read this post more calmly. I understand that everyone has their opinion and way of seeing things. It was a mistake on my part.

I may have been a little tough on you, it was to get your attention. I looked at you your blog page, you have some good stuff. I belong to thesteemengine and I can tell you that you would get support in there, just need to go about it the right way. Maybe, I'll see you there soon. I can understand that with English being a second or third language for you it might be more of a challenge but I think you can do it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52