You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upvotes of the Week [08/28-09/04/17]

in #curation7 years ago

Thanks for letting us get to know you all a little better. It's a great project you have here. I believe the Steemit.com has so much untapped potential and you guys are helping to find and support it.

I've just posted my competition entry and linked you to it in your previous post but just in case you don't see it you can find my reply and a link to my competition post here.

Thanks again for your support.
@animate

Sort:  

Excellent, thanks so much for the incredible entry! We've added it to this post.

Ah that's very kind of you. Your branding is clean and fresh so it was really enjoyable and a pleasure to make.

Thanks
@animate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54