You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Poets United: Daily Dose of Poetry and Prose #28 (Valentine and Anniversary Edition) 1 Month - 100 Members!!!

in #curation7 years ago

Thank You It is an honor for us to be noticed by you. Thanks for the resteem and the exposure. I hope to give you more nice times from our best poets :) and poetry on steemit overall :)

Sort:  

Oh c'mon, I am just a plankton here so I didn't honor you. I just did what I think I ought to do with the nice delegations I have- spread it around generously and help bring the deserving people in the limelight. Your work is great!

Well I don't have any whales around or any other minnows :P so seeing you here is great :) I am happy now for several cents :P as the thing have been really slow lately but I guess that is the way things are ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44