You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring Valuable Steemit Treasure - #3 - Trance In Process and Ten Tastes - Day 3 Entry Week 3 SBBWAC

in #curation6 years ago

Wow!!! I just came on to Steemit and checked replies etc then got to scroll down and saw that this post had some upvotes it didn't have before.

When I clicked in, the page took me to a 'Thank You' I'd written to Shareables a few days ago but didn't seem to submit. The message was there, open. So I submitted.. finally. ;)

THEN I saw that the value of the upvotes was the biggest I've ever earned in any single post since joining on February 10, 2018!!! If my arithmetic is correct, that is 43 days!

Thank you so much every one. What a lovely surprise!!! xox

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38